Friday, June 15, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Thursday, July 5, 6-8pm, 5th Street Market Courtyard – RIFFLE

Friday, July 6, 6-8pm, Silvan Ridge Ampitheater Concert RIFFLE

Friday, July 20, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Thursday, August 2 , 5:30-8:30pm, Hyatt Place SkyBar - TIMOTHY

Friday, August 17, 6-9pm Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Thursday, August 23, 6-8pm City of Coburg Concert in the Park – RIFFLE

Saturday, August 25, 6-9pm, Lavelle Vineyards - RIFFLE

Thursday, August 30, 6-8pm, River Road Park Concert - PATRICK & GIRI

Friday, August 31, 6-9pm, Saginaw Vineyard, Friday Nite Live  RIFFLE

Saturday, September 1, 4-7pm, Pfeiffer Labor Day Weekend RIFFLE

Monday, Sept. 3, 1-4pm, Lavelle Vineyards, Labor Day Weekend - RIFFLE

Friday, September 14, 6-8pm, Silvan Ridge RIFFLE

Friday, September 21, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, September 22, 6-9pm, Bennett Vineyards – RIFFLE

Friday, October 5, 6-7pm, First Friday Art Walk "Rock at the Library" – RIFFLE

Friday, October 19, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Friday, November 16, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, November 24, 12-3pm, Wine Country Wine Club Release RIFFLE