GUS RUSSELL JUMPS INTO RIFFLE’S WAVES!  

I am happy to announce that Gus Russell, keyboardist extraordinaire, has added his talents to the band. Peter, Jim and I are looking forward to having Gus on stage with us to create fun, rockin' shows!    

CALENDAR

Mon., Feb, 12, 5:30-8pm, O Bar & Grille, L.O.V.E. Multimedia Night TIMOTHY

Friday, March 2, 6-8pm, LaVelle Wine Bar & Grille – RIFFLE

Sunday, March 11th, Time TBA, Pfeiffer Wine Club Release Party RIFFLE

Saturday, Mar. 17, Time TBA, O Bar & Grille, St. Patrick’s Day Show TIMOTHY

Friday, March 30, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, April 21, 6-8 pm, Silvan Ridge PATRICK & GIRI

Friday, April 27, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, May 5, Time, O Bar & Grill, CINCO DE MAYO TIMOTHY

Friday, May 18, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, May 19, 8-11:30p Mac’s Nightclub, TRIPLE BIRTHDAY PARTY - RIFFLE

Friday, June 15, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Friday, July 6, 6-8pm, Silvan Ridge RIFFLE

Friday, July 20, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Friday, August 17, 6-9pm Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, September 1, 4-7pm Pfeiffer Labor Day Weekend RIFFLE

Friday, September 14, 6-8pm, Silvan Ridge RIFFLE

Friday, September 21, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Friday, October 5, 6-7pm, First Friday Art Walk "Rock at the Library" – RIFFLE

Friday, October 19, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Friday, November 16, 6-9pm, Pfeiffer Burgers and Blues RIFFLE

Saturday, November 24, 12-3pm, Wine Country Wine Club Release Party RIFFLE